Schools in the Kingborough Tigers Football Club Zone

The Kingborough Tigers Football Club Zone includes All areas South of the Kingborough Council & Hobart City Council Municipal boundary.

There are twenty seven schools which are located within the Kingborough Tigers Football Club Zone.   Our aim is to create a connection with all twenty seven primary and secondary schools in order to promote Australian Rules Football (AFL) within each school.   The Kingborough Tigers want to ensure students at every school are given the opportunity to participate in football clinics/activities, meet senior TSL players and further develop their skills, interest and awareness of the game.

Blackmans Bay Primary School

Bruny Island District School

Calvin Christian Primary School

Calvin Christian Secondary School

Channel Christian School

Cygnet Primary School

Dover District High School

Franklin Primary School

Geeveston Primary School

Glen Huon Primary School

Huonville High School

Huonville Primary School

Illawarra Primary School

Kingston High School

Kingston Primary School

Margate Primary School


Sacred Heart Catholic School

Snug Primary School

Southern Christian College

St Aloysius Primary School

St Aloysius High School

St James Catholic College

Taroona High School

Taroona Primary School

Tarremah Steiner School

Woodbridge School